top of page
  • Trends Nashville

First Round of Performers for the 52nd ACM Awards Announced

One of the biggest nights in Country Music is drawing near. A

fter hearing all the nominations, the next thing we are all dying to find out is which artists will be taking the stage this year! While there are sure to be more performers announced within the next month, we've got the scoop of who is already certain. Of course, Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will be in Las Vegas on April 2nd to take the stage at the T-Mobile Arena to host the 52nd ACM Awards. You can also count on Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris, all of which have also been nominated for various ACM awards. More surprisingly, the Backstreet Boys are set to make their debut appearance on the ACM stage by performing with Florida Georgia Line. It is sure to be a night filled with outstanding vocalist, ready to blow you away by singing all your favorite country hits! Don't forget to tune in on CBS, April 2nd at 8pm Eastern.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • mail.png
bottom of page